Service number
+49 (0) 4106 640 4330

SAFETY FOR YOUR SHIPS

For more than 50 years Grätsch operates in the maritime repair service. We repair steering gears, bow thruster and propeller systems of major manufacturers for the merchant marine, navy and public authorities worldwide.

The know-how of our technicians is appreciated by ship managers and ship repairers all over the world. In case of a havarie we investigate the rudder failure together with authorities, insurance companies and classification societies.

Our highly qualified specialists are available through our service hotline 24/7. Thanks to our close location to the Hamburg airport, we are able to quickly and reliably make our technicians available to customers worldwide.

We keep on your course.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).
You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Service Nummer
+49 (0) 4106 640 4330

SICHERHEIT FÜR IHRE SCHIFFE

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist die Grätsch GmbH im Bereich des maritimen Reparaturservice tätig. Wir reparieren weltweit Ruderanlagen, Bugstrahler und Propellersysteme namhafter Hersteller für die Handelsschifffahrt, die Marine und Behörden.

Das Fachwissen unserer Techniker wird von Reedereien und Reparaturwerften sehr geschätzt. Bei Seeschäden untersuchen wir die Schiffe, zusammen mit Behörden, Versicherungen und Klassifikationsgesellschaften auf Ruderausfall und andere reparable Schäden.

Über unsere Service Hotline erreichen Sie unsere hochqualifizierten Servicespezialisten jederzeit, 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche. Dank unserer Nähe zum Hamburger Flughafen können wir unseren Kunden eine schnelle und weltweite Verfügbarkeit unserer Techniker zusichern.

Unsere Kunden stehen für uns stets an erster Stelle, denn

Wir halten Ihren Kurs!

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies).
Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.